Home > Contact

Contact

.
Aberdane Construction Ltd.
.
Aberdane Construction Ltd
#108-2455 Dollarton Highway
North Vancouver BC, V7H 0A2
Tel: 604-980-6010
george@aberdane.com

spacer


General Manager
George Lewis
604-230-1210

george@aberdane.com

spacer

Senior Estimator

Project Manager
Ray Schlein
604-861-0576
ray@aberdane.com

spacer

Project Manager
Drew Lewis
604-968-4172

drew@aberdane.com

spacer
.
.


Site Superintendent

Dean Yamagata

604-340-7280

dean@aberdane.com

spacer
.
.


Site Superintendent

Paul Davies
604-968-4107
paul@aberdane.com

spacer
.
.


Site Superintendent
Jeff Lim
778-318-6542
jeff@aberdane.com

spacer
.
.


Site Superintendent

Richard Robbins

778-388-1905

richard@aberdane.com

spacer
.
.


Estimator

Jason Gartshore
604-961-1856
jason@aberdane.com

spacer
.
.


Site Superintendent
Bill Glennie
604-329-6877
bill@aberdane.com

spacer
.
.


Tech Support
Toni Mclaren Lewis
604-230-4410
toni@aberdane.com
.
.


Office Manager/Accounting

Joanna Langley
604-980-6010
joanna@aberdane.com
spacer
.
.

Interior Designer
Candace Reid
778-668-0672
candace@aberdane.com

.
.

spacer
.
.

spacer
.
.

spacer

spacer


View Larger Map